Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Jamie Foxx - Intuition Album

Intuition - Jamie Foxx
Released December 16, 2008
Recorded 2007–2008
Genre R&B, Hip-Pop
Label J
Producer Timbaland, Kanye West, Mike City, Sean Garrett, Babyface, Chris “Deep” Henderson, Drama Family Entertainment, Jamie Foxx, Jim Jonsin, No I.D., Tricky Stewart, Stargate, Calvo Da Gr8

The RnB American singer, actor, and musician Jamie Foxx released his third studio album Intuition last December 16, 2008. The album was under J records and was released in the United States. Intuition debuted at number three on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 265,000 copies in its first week. My favorite song from the album is Just "Like Me". Other songs are "I Don't Need It", "Number One", "Digital Girl", "Blame It", "She Got Her Own", "Intuition Interlude", "I Don't Know", "Weekend Lover", "Why", "Freakin' Me", "Slow", "Rainman", "Overdose" and "Love Brings Change".


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails