Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Scream Album by Chris Cornell


This latest album from Chris Cornell was released last March 10, 2009. It is the third solo studio album of the Pop, electronic and R&B artist. It marked a total shift from Chis Cornelles's last musical efforts with the mas sive exclusion ofguitars and rock elements that were changed with producer Timbaland's electronic pop soundscapes. Some of the best songs I've ever heard are "Part of Me", "Time", "Sweet Revenge", "Get Up", and "Ground Zero". I also love the song lyrics and top artists that joined this great album. Other tracks are "Never Far Away", "Take Me Alive", "Long Gone (Featuring Timbaland)", "Scream", "Enemy", "Other Side of Town", "Climbing Up the Walls", "Watch Out" plus a hidden track entitled "Two Drink Minimum".


online music said...

I like his song, Time... good lyrics...

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails