Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Deeper Than Rap Album by Rick Ross

Deeper Than Rap

This new hip hop album is from Rick Ross. It is the third studio album of William Leonard Roberts II or better known as Rick Ross for his stage name. The music album was released last April 21, 2009 under his own label named Maybach Music Group.

This southern hip hop music album will not be possible without them: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, The Inkredibles, The Runners, Tricky Stewart, Bigg D, DJ Toomp, Drumma Boy.

My favorite songs are "Mafia Music", "Maybach Music 2", and "Magnificent". Other new music songs are "Yacht Club", "Usual Suspects'", "All I Really Want", "Rich Off Cocaine", "Lay Back", "Murda Mami", "Gunplay", "Bossy Lady", "Face", "Valley of Death", and "In Cold Blood"


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails