Wednesday, May 27, 2009

New Hip Hop Music: Relapse by Eminem

Relapse Album

This new hip hop album is from 2009. Relapse album is the sixth studio album from Eminem. The American hip hop rapper released the new album under Interscope Records along w/ subsidiaries namely Aftermath Entertainment and Shady Records. This new album was first released last 15th of May 2009. People behind the production of this great album were Dr. Dre, mark Batson, Doc Ish, Eminem, Trevor Lawrence, and Dawaun Parker.

In this new music blog, I will list my favorite tracks from Eminem's album, some of them are "Dr. West", "3 a.m.", "My Mom", "Insane", and "Bagpipes from Baghdad". While other tracks are "Hello", "Tonya", "Same Song & Dance", "We Made You", "Medicine Ball", "Paul", "Stay Wide Awake", "Old Time's Sake" (featuring Dr. Dre), "Must Be the Ganja", "Mr. Mathers", "Déjà Vu", "Beautiful", Crack a Bottle" (featuring Dr. Dre and 50 Cent), "Steve Berman", and "Underground.


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails