Thursday, June 11, 2009

New Music: Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King

Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King

This is a new music album from Dave Matthews Band. It is the seventh studio album of the American rock band. The new album was released last June 2, 2009 under RCA Records.

Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, reaching 424,000 sold copies in its first week of release. This made it the groups fifth-straight studio set to open with a sales week of at least 400,000 copies. My favorite songs are "Grux", "Shake Me Like a Monkey", and "Funny the Way It Is". Other new songs are "Lying in the Hands of God", "Why I Am", "Dive In", "Spaceman", "Squirm", "Alligator Pie", "Seven", "Time Bomb", "Baby Blue", and "You and Me".

Check new music links above for more new singles and albums.


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails