Thursday, June 18, 2009

Willie The Kid - Absolute Greatness | New Album | Tracklist

Willie The Kid - Absolute Greatness

Here are the new tracks included in Absolute Greatness by Willie The Kid. The release date of this 2009 album will be on September 30th.

1. Thang Back
2. Long Live The King
3. Coogi Down (Feat. LA The DarkMan)
4. Pressure
5. You (Feat. Bobby Valentino)
6. Love For Money (Feat. Gucci Mane, LA The DarkMan, Bun B, Yung Joc, Flo Rida & Trey Songz)
7. We Get Down (Feat. LA The DarkMan)
8. Splendid!
9. The W (Feat. Jovan Dais)
10. Let Em Know (Feat. Lonnie Mack & La The DarkMan)
11. When The Lights Darken (Feat. Rock City)
12. What They Wanna Hear
13. Driven


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails