Thursday, July 9, 2009

Daughtry - Leave This Town | New Music Album

Daughtry has a new album this 2009, it is titled "Leave This Town". All new tracks of Daughtry are in high quality so better download it now. Enjoy new music from today's best new music blog.

My favorite new tracks from Leave This Town album are You Don’t Belong, No Surprise, and Every Time You Turn Around. Other great tracks are Life After You, What I Meant To Say, Open Up Your Eyes, September, Ghost Of Me, Learn My Lesson, Supernatural, Tennessee Line and Call Your Name.

Daughtry - Leave This Town


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails