Monday, August 10, 2009

Justin Moore - Justin Moore

Here is a new music album by Justin Moore. This is a new self-titled album. Justin Moore album was planned to be released on the 11th of this month. Enjoy this album!

Track Listing

01. How I Got To Be This Way
02. Small Town USA
03. Backwoods
04. Like Theres No Tomorrow
05. Good Ole American Way
06. I Could Kick Your Ass
07. Back That Thing Up
08. The Only Place That I Call Home
09. Grandpa
10. Hank It


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails