Sunday, August 16, 2009

Trey Songz - Ready | Tracklisting

Track Listings
01. Love Lost (Prod. By Troy Taylor)
02. Holla If Ya Need Me (Prod. By Troy Taylor & Chris Hines)
03. Jupiter Love (Prod. By Troy Taylor & John “SK” McGee)
04. Be Where You Are (Prod. By Chris “Deep” Henderson)
05. Black Roses (Prod. By Bei Maejor)
06. One Love (Prod. By Bryan Michael Cox)
07. Successful Part 2 feat. Drake (Prod. By Noah “40” Shebib)
08. Neighbors Know My Name (Prod. By Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)
09. Does He Do It (Prod. By Sean Garrett & Eric Hudson)
10. Yours Forever (Prod. By Eric Hudson)
11. Yo Side Of The Bed (Prod. By Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)
12. LOL ☺ featuring Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em (Prod. By Fisha & Price)
13. I Need A Girl (Prod. By Stargate)

Release Date: September 1st | More music and careers...


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails