Sunday, September 13, 2009

Ida Corr - Under The Sun | New Album

Here is a new album by Ida Corr. It is called "Under The Sun". I'm not a huge fan of her but the songs on here album are pretty awesome! Enjoy listening it here!

Track Listing:
1. Bring The Beat Back
2. Time (Album Version)
3. Under The Sun [Ft. Shaggy]
4. Ladidadi [Ft. Kuku Agami]
5. I Want You
6. I Don't Wanna
7. In The Name Of Love
8. Fruitstore
9. Raindrops
10. I Do
11. Take It Back
12. Relatively


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails