Thursday, November 19, 2009

Jimmy Wayne - Sara Smile

Here is a new album from Jimmy Wayne. This new music is titled "Sara Smile". It is his third studio album that is planned to be released on the 23rd. Enjoy listening it here and let us know what you think.

Track Listing

1. "Things I Believe"
2. "All the Time in the World"
3. "Sara Smile" featuring Daryl Hall & John Oates
4. "Just Knowing You Love Me"
5. "Just Look at You"
6. "Counting the Days"
7. "There's a Memory"
8. "Belongs to You"
9. "I'll Never Leave You"
10. "Elephant Ears"

Download: Sara Smile | MF


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails