Monday, December 28, 2009

Kelly Clarkson - VIP Pre Show EP | 15 Tracks | Download

Here is a new album by Kelly Clarkson. Enjoy it's new tracks and let us know what you think.

Track Listing

1. Empty As I Am
2. Every Little Bit (Patty Griffin Cover)
3. Far From Home
4. Hand Me Downs
5. I Can Do Better
6. I Wish I Could Be Lonely
7. Linger (Cranberries Cover)
8. My Favorite Mistake (Sheryl Crow Cover)
9. Old Man
10. Poison Candy
11. Song To You
12. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (U2 Cover)
13. The Story (Brandi Carlile Cover)
14. White Horse (Taylor Swift Cover)
15. You Don't Know Me (Eddy Arnold Cover)

Kelly Clarkson - VIP Pre Show EP


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails