Sunday, January 23, 2011

Marsha Ambrosius “Late Nights & Early Mornings” | Tracklisting

Marsha Ambrosius New Album
Here is Marsha Ambrosius "Late Nights & Early Mornings" Album. This is the cover and tracklisting for her solo project. It's set to be released on the first day of March. Check it out and tell us what you think! Cheers!


1. “Anticipation” (Intro)
2. “With You”
3. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
4. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
5. “Far Away”
6. “Lose Myself”
7. “Your Hands”
8. “I Want You to Stay”
9. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails