Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Fall Out Boy - Folie à Deux

Folie à Deux
Fall Out Boy
Released: 2008
Total Tracks: 13
Label: Island Records

American pop punk band fall out boy released their new album last December 16, 2008. The fifth studio album by the fall out boy was named Folie à Deux.
My favorite track is "Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes". Other Songs from the album are "I Don't Care", "She's My Winona", "America's Suitehearts", "Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet", "The (Shipped) Gold Standard", "(Coffee's for Closers)", "What a Catch, Donnie", "27", "Tiffany Blews", "w.a.m.s.", "20 Dollar Nose Bleed", and "West Coast Smoker".

More music news and everything we need for our music career can be found in music publishers method books.


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails