Sunday, December 28, 2008

Taylor Swift - Fearless Album

Taylor Swift released her second studio album entitled Fearless. Country-pop's brightest (and youngest) faces debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200. The lead off single "Love Story" became number one in US country charts and other foreign music hit charts. Song from Fearless album are "Fearless" (Taylor Swift, Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey), "Fifteen", "Love Story", "Hey Stephen", "White Horse" (Taylor Swift, Liz Rose), "You Belong with Me" (Taylor Swift, Liz Rose), "Breathe" (Taylor Swift, Colbie Caillat), "Tell Me Why" (Taylor Swift, Liz Rose), "You're Not Sorry", "The Way I Loved You" (Taylor Swift, John Rich), "Forever & Always", "The Best Day", and "Change".


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails