Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III Album

Tha Carter III [Explicit Version]
Lil' Wayne
Released: 2008
Total Tracks: 16
Label: Cash Money

American rapper Lil Wayne released his sixth studio album last June 10, 2008 under Cash Money Records. The first three tracks achieved top ten success on the Billboard Hot 100, the singles were "Lollipop", "A Milli", and "Got Money". The Tha Carter III Album received positive reviews from several music critics and publications while it earned universal acclaim, according to the website aggregator Metacritic, following an anticipated release. Other singles are "3 Peat", "Mr. Carter", "Comfortable", "Dr. Carter", "Phone Home", "Tie My Hands", "Mrs. Officer", "Let the Beat Build", "Shoot Me Down", "La La", "Playing with Fire2", "You Ain't Got Nuthin", and "DontGetIt".


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails