Monday, February 2, 2009

Keyshia Cole - A Different Me Album

Keyshia Cole released her third studio album entitled A Different Me. American R&B singer/ songwriter focuses less on heartache and more on maturity of her vocals and lyrics. It was released on December 16, 2008 in United States.

The road to riches wasn't easy for Keyshia yet her hard work and great voice are her successful rewards. Songs from the A Different Me album are “A Different Me Intro”, “Make Me Over”, “Please Don’t Stop”, “Erotic”, “You Complete Me”, “No Other” (featuring Amina Harris), “Oh-Oh, Yeah-Yea” (featuring Nas), “Playa Cardz Right” (featuring 2Pac), “Brand New”, “Trust” (with Monica), “Thought You Should Know”, “This Is Us”, “Where This Love Could End Up”, “Beautiful Music”, “A Different Me Outro” , plus two bonus tracks "Playa Cardz Right (No Rap Version)" and "I Love You" (featuring Lil Wayne iTunes bonus track).


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails