Monday, February 9, 2009

Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You Album

It's Not Me, It's You
lily allen
Release Date: October , Feb.
Producer(s): Greg Kurstin
Label/Catalog Number: Capitol

It's Not Me, It's You is the second studio album by British electro-pop singer-songwriter Lily Allen. The It's Not Me, It's You album was released in the UK on February 9, 2009, and on February 10 in North America. Songs from the album are "Everyone's at It", "The Fear", "Not Fair", "22", "I Could Say", "Back to the Start", "Never Gonna Happen", "Fck You", "Who'd Have Known", "Chinese", "Him", and "He Wasn't There".


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails