Monday, April 13, 2009

Defying Gravity Album by Keith Urban

Defying Gravity

It is the new music album by Australian country music artist Keith Urban. Defying Gravity is his fifth studio album that was released last March 31, 2009 under Capital records.

This new music cd from country music artist reached the top of the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in March 2009 with the single entitled "Sweet Thing". Defying Gravity album became Urban's first number 1 on the Billboard 200, the latest album sold 171,000 copies in its first week of release.

Here is the track listing of the country album:

1. "Kiss a Girl" (Keith Urban, Monty Powell) - 3:46
2. "If Ever I Could Love" (Urban, Darrell Brown) - 5:00
3. "Sweet Thing" (Urban, Powell) - 3:48
4. "Til Summer Comes Around" (Urban, Powell) - 5:31
5. "My Heart Is Open" (Urban, John Shanks) - 5:29
6. "Hit the Ground Runnin'" (Jerry Flowers) - 3:24
7. "Only You Can Love Me This Way" (Steve McEwan, John Reid) - 4:07
8. "Standing Right in Front of You" (Urban, Rick Nowells) - 4:01
9. "Why's It Feel So Long" (Urban) - 3:24
10. "I'm In" (Radney Foster, Georgia Middleman) - 4:33
11. "Thank You" (Urban, Nowells) - 5:14

iTunes Bonus Track

12. "Call My Name"


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails