Monday, April 6, 2009

In a Perfect World... by Keri Hilson

In a Perfect World...

This is a new music album from Keri Hilson. This new R&B pop album is a debut album of the American song-writer. In a Perfect World Album was originally slated for release in 2007 but was pushed back multiple time into 2009. It was released last March 24, 2009 and reached the Billboard 200 #4 on April 11, 2009.

Some of the best songs from the album are "Intro", "Turnin' Me On (featuring Lil Wayne)", "Get Your Money Up (featuring Keyshia Cole & Trina)", "Return the Favor (featuring Timbaland)", "Knock You Down (featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo)", "Slow Dance", "Slow Dance", "Intuition", "How Does It Feel", "Alienated", "Tell Him the Truth", "Change Me (featuring Akon)", "Energy", and "Where Did He Go". It also includes 3 bonus tracks entitled "Quicksand", "Do It", and "Hurts Me".


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails